We meet every Thursday night at 7.30 pm September to April at Patcham Community Centre in Brighton. Check out the current programme.

Click here

Whether new to fly fishing or are a seasoned campaigner our 'Hints & Tips' section has something for you.

Click here

Checkk out our Links page full of useful resources

Click here.

site search by freefind

 

Fly Dresser Guild logo

Day Ticket Trout Fishing Venues in the South East

 

Berkshire

Barn Elms Fly Fishery - http://www.barnelmsfishery.co.uk/

Barton Court Fishery (River Kennet)- http://www.riverkennet.co.uk/

Haywards Farm Trout Fishery - http://www.haywardsfarmfishery.co.uk/

Sheephouse Trout Fishery - http://sheephousetroutfishery.com/home.html

East Sussex

Arlington Reservoir – http://www.southeastwater.co.uk/pls/apex/f?p=101:fishingdetails:0

Ashbourne Estate Fishery - http://www.ashbournecountry.com/

Boringwheel Trout Fishery - http://www.boringwheel.co.uk/

Brick Farm Lakes - http://www.brickfarmlakes.co.uk/

Decoy Lake Trout Fishery - http://www.decoylake.co.uk/

Hastingford Fishery - http://www.hastingfordshoot.co.uk/

Lakedown Trout Fishery - http://www.lakedowntroutfishery.co.uk/

Weirwood Reservoir - http://www.weirwoodangling.co.uk/

Yew Tree Trout Fishery - http://www.yewtreetroutfishery.com/contents.htm

Hampshire

Avington Trout Fishery - http://www.avingtontrout.com/home.html

Chiphall Lake - http://www.go-fish.co.uk/venue_2063.htm

Dever Springs - http://www.deversprings.com/intro.html

Hammer Trout Farm Smokery & Fishery - http://www.farmshop.uk.com/farmshops/hammer-trout-farm-and-smokery/

Holbury Lakes Trout Fishery - http://www.holburylakes.co.uk/pages/home.html

Houghton Lodge (River Test) - http://www.houghtonlodge.co.uk/HLG-Fishing.htm

John O’Gaunts Fishery - http://www.johnogaunt.net/

Lower Itchen Fishery (River Itchen) - http://www.itchen-fishing.net/Default.asp

Meon Springs Fly Fishery - http://www.meonsprings.com/fly-fishing/home.html

Moorhen Trout Fishery - http://www.moorhentroutfishery.co.uk/

Rockbourne Trout Fishery - http://www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk/

Timsbury Fishing - http://www.timsburyfishing.co.uk/

Wherwell Priory (River Test) - http://www.fishingonthetest.com/

Wintershill Trout Fishery - http://www.go-fish.co.uk/venue_2113.htm

Woodington Fishery - http://www.woodingtonfishery.co.uk/

Kent

Bax Farm Fishery (Trout Stream) - http://www.baxfarm.co.uk/index.html

Bewl Water - http://www.bewl.co.uk/kent/file/flyfishing.php

Chalybeate Springs Trout Fishery - http://chalybeatesprings.co.uk/

Chequertree Fishery- http://www.chequertreefishery.co.uk/

Hastings Fly Fishers Club (Powdermill Reservoir) - http://www.hastingsflyfishers.co.uk/

Hayes Farm Trout Fishery - http://www.troutfisheries.co.uk/fisheries/hayes-trout-fishery.html

Linton Angling Society (River Teise) - http://www.lintonangling.co.uk/docs/waters/rivers/index.html

Mid Kent Fisheries - http://www.midkentfisheries.co.uk/index.html

Spring Hill Trout Waters - http://www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk/

Stowting Trout Lake - http://www.go-fish.co.uk/venue_2272.htm

Teise Angling (River Teise) - http://www.teiseangling.co.uk/

Tenterden Trout Waters - http://www.tenterden-trout-waters.co.uk/

Woodchurch Trout Fishery - http://www.ukflyfishing.net/wchtf.shtml

Surrey

Albury Estate Fishery - http://www.alburyestate.com/

Birtley House Fishing - http://www.birtleyhouse.co.uk/index.cfm?site=events&section=fishing&subsection=facilities&page=be-fishing

Coltsford Mill Trout Fishery - http://www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk/

Frensham Trout Fishery (Robinswood) - http://www.fishcountryleisure.com/

Halliford Mere - http://www.hallifordmere.co.uk/flyfishing.asp

Hazel Copse - http://flyfishingvenues.co.uk/venue.asp?venue=215

Tillingbourne Trout Farm - http://www.tillingbournetrout.com

Newdigate Estates a Carp Fly Fishing venue - http://www.newdigate-estates.co.uk/Fishing

West Sussex

Blackwool Farm - http://www.blackwoolfarm.co.uk/page2.htm

Chalk Springs Trout Fishery - http://www.chalksprings.com/

Duncton Mill Fishery - http://www.dunctonmillfishery.co.uk/

 

 

BACK